< Back

Entrepreneur Service Centres

Looking for a loan, leasing or factoring offer? Do you want to export your products? Visit the Entrepreneur Service Centre and find out what we have got to offer.

What is an Entrepreneur Service Centre?

The task of Entrepreneurs' Service Centres is to support the development of companies from the SME sector, and thus to dynamise particular regions of Poland. ESCs enable reaching the offer of IDA JSC to Entrepreneurs all over Poland.

The key task of the ESC is direct contact with stakeholders and providing expert advice in the area of supporting business development in Poland and abroad.


In the ESC, entrepreneurs can get a:

1.jpg
Still from the film
Poznaj Agencję Rozwoju Przemysłu
Circle in the background
Circle in the background

IDA JSC network of experts

Experts at the ESC, taking into account the specifics of local markets, match the product offer to the actual demand for funds, assist in the preparation of financing applications and collection of transaction documentation.

This is where the initial analysis of applications, examination of the entrepreneur's lending capacity, examination of assets for collateral and assistance in obtaining guarantees from local guarantee funds take place. Everyone who turns to the BAC will receive professional and quick assistance with the financial services offered by IDA JSC.

teamwork-partnership-meeting-concept-two-confident-business-shaking-hands-after-discussing-good-deal_t20_eV0NL2.jpg

To arrange an appointment, please click on the Contact link under the selected ESC:

  • Mazowieckie and łódzkie voivodships:

Entrepreneur Service Centre in Warsaw

ul. Nowy Świat 6/12

00-400 Warszawa

Contact

Renata Pomorska-Grzechnik, Director

(+48) 885 600 157

renata.pomorska-grzechnik@arp.pl

Wioletta Mierzejewska, Expert

(+48) 885 600 158

wioletta.mierzejewska@arp.pl


  • Dolnośląskie and opolskie voivodships:

Entrepreneur Service Centre in Wrocław

ul. Fabryczna 10

53-609 Wrocław

Contact

Monika Konofał, Director
(+48) 604 796 985

monika.konofal@arp.pl

Krystian Cencora, Expert

(+48) 604 798 175

krystian.cencora@arp.pl

Barbara Guziak, Expert

(+48) 880 342 171

barbara.guziak@arp.pl


  • Małopolskie, śląskie and świętokrzyskie voivodships:

Entrepreneur Service Centre in Katowice

ul. Lompy 14, III piętro, pok. 302

40-040 Katowice

Contact

Tomasz Król, Director

(+48) 510 075 249

tomasz.krol@arp.pl

Anetta Adamowicz-Paciorek, Expert

(+48) 880 342 169

anetta.adamowicz-paciorek@arp.pl

Janusz Guzek, Expert

(+48) 884 201 078

janusz.guzek@arp.pl


  • Kujawsko-pomorskie, pomorskie voivodships and part of warmińsko-mazurskie voivodship with braniewski, elbląski, ostródzki, iławski, nowomiejski i działdowski poviats:

Entrepreneur Service Centre in Gdynia

al. Zwycięstwa 96/98

81-451 Gdynia

Contact

Joanna Kwitowska-Zawadzka, Director

joanna.kwitowska-zawadzka@arp.pl

(+48) 885 600 156

Elwira Mazurkiewicz, Expert

elwira.mazurkiewicz@arp.pl

(+48) 734 214 076

Daniela Korthals, Expert

daniela.korthals@arp.pl

(+48) 887 861 486

Katarzyna Świderska, Specialist

katarzyna.swiderska@arp.pl

(+48) 508 057 270


  • Lubelskie and podkarpackie voividships:

Centrum Obsługi Przedsiębiorców w Lublinie

ul. Spokojna 2

20-074 Lublin

Contact

Beata Janczak, Director

(+48) 539 533 275

beata.janczak@arp.pl

Anna Sapieja, Expert

(+48) 509 509 109

anna.sapieja@arp.pl


  • Wielkopolskie, zachodniopomorskie and lubuskie voivodships:

Entrepreneur Service Centre in Poznań

ul. Bukowska 12 - World Trade Center Poznań Sp. z o.o.

60-810 Poznań

Contact

Andrzej Rosiek, Director

(+48) 734 214 121

andrzej.rosiek@arp.pl

Robert Długosz, Expert

(+48) 532 795 263

robert.dlugosz@arp.pl

Wioletta Bartkowiak, Expert

(+48) 532 510 236

wioletta.bartkowiak@arp.pl


  • Podlaskie voivodship and part of warmińsko-mazurskie voivodship with bartoszycki, lidzbarski, olsztyński, nidzki, szczycieński, mrągowski, kętrzyński, węgorzewski, giżycki, piski, ełcki, olecki and gołdapski poviats:

Entrepreneur Service Centre in Białystok

ul. Świętojańska 12a

15-082 Białystok

Contact

Beata Olszewska, Director

beata.olszewska@arp.pl

(+48) 539 533 284

Aleksandra Pliszka, Expert

(+48) 505 171 736

aleksandra.pliszka@arp.pl

Iwona Sidoruk, Expert

(+48) 519 191 827

iwona.sidoruk@arp.pl

Products that may interest you